1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

san andreas

Discussion in 'PS2' started by pudge, Oct 23, 2004.

  1. pudge

    pudge Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i dled the game and burned it at 2x i tryed this 2 times and yet it stills comes up with an error message while in game play that it cant read it than goes away another thing is that somethings things go away and there is no ground and there is no building but i hit it? lol

    im using swap magic ver 2 with fliptop any1 can help thanks.
    and i dont no if this has been sayed some of the codes from vice city work in san andreas ;}
     
  2. SGrundy

    SGrundy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2004
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    You might want to reword your question.
     
  3. Redlife2g

    Redlife2g Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2004
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    buy the original.
     
  4. pas2mania

    pas2mania Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    my opinion is becaue you have a VERSION 1 PS2 and your laser has seen its' days or needs to be cleaned.
     
  5. jonels

    jonels Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    does cleaning the lens cure your problem ?
     
  6. nrk4594

    nrk4594 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2004
    Messages:
    948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    My friend had the same troubles with Paranoid's release. He went out and bought the game, and made a backup of it and the backup works perfect. You'll have to live with those error messages until you buy the game.
     
  7. pas2mania

    pas2mania Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    jonels in some cases yes. for me it did. also try setting speed of disk drive speed to fast, try burning slower.
     

Share This Page