1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Scrambled or Bad Channel

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by kpars1, May 25, 2007.

  1. kpars1

    kpars1 Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    on some of my channels, scrambled or bad channel comes up. now i have inserted the new code and all from other threads, but if that message comes up what do i do?

    help would be appreciated!
     
  2. steo46

    steo46 Regular member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    make sure the emu is turned on
     
  3. kpars1

    kpars1 Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    yeah ok ive done it now thanks! :)
     
  4. steo46

    steo46 Regular member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    is it working now.
     
  5. kpars1

    kpars1 Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    yeah it is thanks mate
     
  6. steo46

    steo46 Regular member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    version 3.00 firmware is now released. I am just flashing my box now. will let you know how it works out.
     

Share This Page