1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Setting up channel preview with starview

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by johnburke, Jul 12, 2007.

  1. johnburke

    johnburke Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    You know they way you can scan through channels on the normal n** can you set up the starviewto do this because when I try sometimes the times are wrong and it doesn't load channel's info fast enough
     
  2. Celtic71

    Celtic71 Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    5,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Try this on the SV

    Menu > User Setup > Time Setting > GMT + 00.00 > Current Time > Enter the correct time and go across and change to AUTO > Summer Time is ON .. This should work for thr Info and the EPG
     
  3. johnburke

    johnburke Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. johnburke

    johnburke Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    can't seem to find summer time?
     
  5. fergusrb

    fergusrb Guest

    Look under the current time it is there
     
  6. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    You need to set you GMT time to plus 1
     
  7. Celtic71

    Celtic71 Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    5,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Really Scouser lol Mine works OK at 00.00
     

Share This Page