1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Setup One Drive Popup

Discussion in 'Windows 10 forum' started by deezalboy, Oct 12, 2016.

  1. deezalboy

    deezalboy Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    I`m in Windows 10 Home Edition-Firefox 49.0.1. One drive appears at start up. Unticking as in my attachment doesn`t solve the problem as that is for Windows Professional. Any solution please? Capture Auto.PNG Capture.PNG
     
  2. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,011
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    are you ccleaner on this computer?
     
  3. deezalboy

    deezalboy Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    What has that got to do with my post??????????????:rolleyes:
     
  4. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,011
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    to use it to change stuff in your startup as I don't know if win10 still uses msconfig or not?
     
  5. aldan

    aldan Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,522
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    68
    if unticking start with windows doesnt work press alt ctrl delete to enter task manager.go to startup,and if onedrive shows up starting with windows,disable it.
     
  6. deezalboy

    deezalboy Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    One drive is not in there.
     
  7. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,011
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
  8. aldan

    aldan Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,522
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    68
    hey d.win10 still has msconfig,but to change startup you have to use task manager.i think they started that with win8.
     
  9. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,011
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    I know about the msconfig as I checked on the net about that.
     

Share This Page