1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sky Sports 3 not working on my Starview

Discussion in 'Digital TV - United States & Canada' started by AbsDigi, Feb 19, 2008.

  1. AbsDigi

    AbsDigi Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I was actually watching it at the time and then got the "Scrambled channel" message. I have done an Automatic Scan but still can't get it
     
  2. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    i know!
     
  3. AbsDigi

    AbsDigi Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Still nothing. Do yuou think it's a V r gin problem? All the other sports channels are working
     
  4. AbsDigi

    AbsDigi Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    It's working again tonight :) Thanks to cactikid for the very useful advice and also the other regulars!
     
  5. mattwitt

    mattwitt Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi there - I've also got problems on all sky sports what is the fix please?
     
  6. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Do a factory reset and rescan, although some areas have reported problems today with VM and channels came back, but if you have been missing channels for a while do as I said.
     

Share This Page