1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skyrim help

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by jason9091, Aug 14, 2012.

  1. jason9091

    jason9091 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hey ....I've got a benq with 0800 fireware on it...but every time i try to rip the game to my pc it states that it can't rip ap25 or xbg3 games...and half way through i get an error...i though 0800 would rip these type games?
     
  2. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    do you have 0800 v3? are you using the latest xbc?
     
  3. jason9091

    jason9091 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Yeah..I updated to 0800 v 3... it ripped it then...but now the burned game won't play...I burned it with imageburn..verbatims at 2.4 speed...I also ran it through abgx before I burned it...also used an ihas burner...lt 2.0 firmware...when I push play game I get disk error? Any ideas?
     
  4. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    what firmware is you xbox on?
     
  5. jason9091

    jason9091 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ixtreme LT 2.0
     
  6. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    yeah never going to work, you have to update the box to lt3.0
     
  7. jason9091

    jason9091 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    K..thanks..
    if I update to 3.0... will my other backups like Batman arkham city and battlefield 3 still work?
     
  8. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    most likely not, they will have to be patched and reburnt
     

Share This Page