1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sniper elite v2 wants to update my LT 3.0 xbox

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by ricky0134, Aug 24, 2012.

  1. ricky0134

    ricky0134 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ok,well i recently got sniper elite v2 to play on my flashed :T 3.0 xbox and i put the disc in and it wants me to update my dash so if i update will i have to reflash my xbox and also if i make a backup copy of this do i need to do anything different to games like MW3
    Dashboard:2.0.14699.0
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you are fine to update, nothing any different than MW3, just run through abgx, burn with an ihas, using verbatims!
  4. ricky0134

    ricky0134 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ok,thanks very much, and 1 more thing, do i update with usb
  5. peluynati

    peluynati Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you can do that update from the disc, its an awesome game, short but awesome!
  6. coorva

    coorva Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i hate updating with the disc,,best to update through USB,,

Share This Page