1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

So Frustrating!! help please

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by smoov, Jan 16, 2007.

  1. smoov

    smoov Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2006
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i am pullin my hair out, have made countless burns of fifa 07
    tryin to patch, but none of them will even load up!!


    some1 must know why this is happenin or hav a clue as to why!!

    please guys, peeps hav always usually been so helpful
     
  2. steimy

    steimy Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    12,030
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    I did a search on Fifa 07 here and most of the posts that i saw said that after rebuilding the ISO the game works with Swap Magic.
    If you do not know how to rebuild an ISO just do a search.
     
  3. smoov

    smoov Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2006
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i have fifa working, i know how to rebuild, i know how to patch, have done it as all the guides say!! but once ive burnt as they tell me to , and burnt as i always do with dycrypter, it wont load at all!! tried rebuilding then patching, tried patching then rebuilding, tried just patching!! all the same!
     
  4. nixz

    nixz Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2006
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what brand of DVD's are you using? are you using DVD-R's?
     
  5. smoov

    smoov Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2006
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i have numerous games on same dvds and recently checked origin of discs as they are nameless, and they are tayo yuden (mispelled i think), which i beleive r a good brand to use, neway, im 100% sure its nuthin to do with my media


    i was wonderin if it has anything to do with the fact that i have a copied un built version of fifa that i hav re copied onto hard drive to patch and then burn! but i have also tried it with a already rebuilt version, and no luck. yet all my copies work, until i patch and re burn, and im burnin as i have all my others!
     

Share This Page