1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

so I need something other than my 360 xtractor pro to update

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by gawdtwyn, Sep 11, 2011.

  1. gawdtwyn

    gawdtwyn Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    so I can't reflash my 360 with my maximus 360 pro.I have been reading and it seems that I can't just reflash my drive,is this true?
     
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2011
  2. gawdtwyn

    gawdtwyn Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I wanted to do so but it seems that I am out of luck
     
  3. eebeejay

    eebeejay Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    What type of drive is it?
     
  4. gawdtwyn

    gawdtwyn Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    lite on 74850c
     
  5. eebeejay

    eebeejay Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Vampire?
     

Share This Page