1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Socom

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by cnj0_6, Jun 19, 2007.

  1. cnj0_6

    cnj0_6 Guest

    Okay is there anyway to get free ce? I know you can make a game but and play but any other shorter way?
     
  2. MetalGeat

    MetalGeat Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2007
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  3. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Command Equity. He's talking about Socom Fireteam Bravo 2. I think you can if you use a hack.
     
  4. cnj0_6

    cnj0_6 Guest

    yeah command equity...Do you know how to hack into it?
     
  5. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Yup. You gotta have custom firmware though.
    Download CW Cheat and then download the cheat database editor. You can get all of your codes from here:
    http://www.thesocomhackers.com
    And you can get the database editor and cw cheat from here:
    http://dl.qj.net
     
  6. cnj0_6

    cnj0_6 Guest

    You know i just updated to that 340 oe a but i cant get all my iso 2 play. Any Ideas? some show some dont
     
  7. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    You have to have a UMD in your drive. A game UMD. And if you don't already have an ISO folder then back-up your data, format your memory stick, and your ISO's go in the ISO folder.

    Note: Make sure no-umd is turned off in recovery configuration.
     
  8. MetalGeat

    MetalGeat Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2007
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Oh,I thought he meant custom edition or something liken that
     
  9. cnj0_6

    cnj0_6 Guest

    I understand that but if recovery comes with custom firmWare then i can not get to it. I have tried and tried but it never boots to the recovery menu. I have 3.40 oe-a and it just will not go to recovery. I used an easy installer and everything else is good except i can not se all the games on my MS. Any idea on what to do?
     

Share This Page