1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

socom2

Discussion in 'PS2' started by playa713, Nov 25, 2004.

  1. playa713

    playa713 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    will socom2 work with swap magic disc and will it work online? even if i patch it with the orginal
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2004
  2. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    a backup will work, but a backup will NOT work online no matter what you do (they did something special).
     
  3. real_neo

    real_neo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    LOL.......AMEN
     
  4. zerogod

    zerogod Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2004
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    socom 2's backup version won't work online?? even if u patch the dnas???
     
  5. lucifer69

    lucifer69 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2004
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yeah you are going to have to play with the original
     

Share This Page