1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

somebody please help DVD Multi chapter record

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by Dutch69, Jan 1, 2005.

1. Dutch69

Dutch69 Guest

Can someone help me be able to record different video chapters into one dvd.

Or can this not be done

Thanks

2. scf_au

scf_au Regular member

What format are the files in (mpeg, avi .....)?

3. Dutch69

Dutch69 Guest

sorry I'm new at this. how can you tell. I'm looking at Lionel Richie collection, Celine, All the way Adecade of Song & Video, Dixi Chicks, Top of the World tour and Gloria Esefan Live in Miami are just a few samples that I have and would like to mix a little of each into one. I have Nero 6 Ultra Edition but would buy what ever was needed.

4. scf_au

scf_au Regular member

Are they all DVDs?

5. Dutch69

Dutch69 Guest

yes, they are all dvd video's that I want to record the best of the best so that I do n't have to watch just one artist or band.

Thanks for the quick response. If you have an answer for the best software to use I would buy.

I have a HP 3.20GHz 512mb PC3200 DDR SDRAM with a 200GB HDD at 7200rpm. 8x DVD writer.

I'm looking at getting an external dual layer DVD recorded and an exteral hard drive to do all this.

6. scf_au

scf_au Regular member