1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

spider-man 2 with prodiscf01

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by kinza, Jan 23, 2005.

  1. kinza

    kinza Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2004
    Messages:
    1,045
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I made a backup of Spider-Man 2 for PS2 on a Prodisc 8x DVD-R at 2x. The media ID was ProdiscF01. The backup worked the first three times and now it doesn't even load. Any help is appreciated.
     
  2. kinza

    kinza Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2004
    Messages:
    1,045
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    someone help!
     
  3. kxkrazy

    kxkrazy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    It has been known that dvd-r's are really not that good to do backups on, try a dvd+r disc either 4x or 8x and use nero6 or Alcohol 120. thanks.
     
  4. yellows

    yellows Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Prodisc are not that great. Try different media. Oh by the way, did you put a sticky label on the disc? If so that is the exact reason why it is not working anymore.
     
  5. kinza

    kinza Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2004
    Messages:
    1,045
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    ill try different media. ill tell you if it works.
     

Share This Page