1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

starview box down help!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by dodo66, Sep 5, 2007.

  1. dodo66

    dodo66 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    have reset and done all i know how 2 do but starview box not working norm ntl is still working have the codes changed in galway in the last few days and it only finds 167 programs when i autoscan emu is turned on as well any1 help me??????
     
  2. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    What does it say for your current codes? Press menu, type 1570 on remote,you will then enter the CAS screen. Press nagravision note the key data for both key00 and key01, to alternate between key00 and key01 use the < > on the remote. Tell me what it says please.
     
  3. dodo66

    dodo66 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    A3 86 6E EA 39 EA 09 49 -- 00
    94 40 85 78 E7 82 10 06 -- 01
     
  4. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96

    Strange change above number/letter indicated in red. Thats one change on each line press OK to store after you change each one and exit all the way out to view.
     
    Last edited: Sep 5, 2007
  5. dodo66

    dodo66 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Cheers mate working again
     
  6. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Youre welcome, were N** working in your area by any chance?
     

Share This Page