1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

starview box not working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please help

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by shels07, Jul 20, 2007.

  1. shels07

    shels07 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi everybody, i'm new to this...my starview box that ive had for about 3 weeks has suddenly frozen completely on the menu page...nothing happens when you press any buttons or turn it on and off...could someone please help!!!!
     
  2. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Does this have to do with the PSP?
     
  3. shels07

    shels07 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11


    ye y
     
  4. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    No it dosen't. Its some sort of TV thing.
     
  5. creaky

    creaky Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Messages:
    31,683
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    thread teleported to relevant forum
     
  6. Celtic71

    Celtic71 Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    5,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    What does it say on you tv screen ?
     

Share This Page