1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

starview codes

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by kinno19, Jun 23, 2007.

  1. kinno19

    kinno19 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    HI ANYBOBY GOT THE NTL CODES FOR DUBLIN IVE 2 BOXES 1 DOWNSTAIRS IS WORKING WITH THE CODES OO 29C532FA51A65002 BUT UPSTAIRS WONT WORK CAN ANYBODY HELP ME PLEASE
     
  2. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
  3. caseie

    caseie Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hey all those codes worked, thanks a mill.
     
  4. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    No problem glad your back up and runnin.
     
  5. mcglynn

    mcglynn Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi,
    Do any of you know codes for ntl glasgow as none of these codes seem to work on my box. After i have put in the codes all it says is updating data and when that is done nothing changes. I would appreciate an idiots guide to this.
    Thanks
     
  6. ryanmg

    ryanmg Guest

    press 1570 go to nagravision.put the 00 keys in and the 01 keys in.make sure you press ok to store.
     

Share This Page