1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

starview combo hd

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by vijayz, Sep 16, 2012.

  1. vijayz

    vijayz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi
    i did a factory reset i have lost my
    channels on a hd starveiw combo hd box i have a cline the server is showing connect but the channels are not showing
    Please help

    Kind Regards

    Vijay
     
  2. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,091
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    128
    moved to correct forum due to poster's blindness as not an "all other topics" issue.
     
  3. darn24p

    darn24p Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    do a fresh scan but they will not be in the order u had them in before or u can get a channel list ie STB_DB.UDB also a spiderbox channel list will work on starview combo just load it onto usb do it that way
     
  4. vijayz

    vijayz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Please send me the links to where I can find this info as i am new to this
     
  5. vijayz

    vijayz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi please send instruction on how to do this has i have no idea, i will appreciate a idoits guide as i am new to all this
     
  6. darn24p

    darn24p Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    send me a pm with an email address and i will send u an email with all in it with a channel list for u
     
  7. vijayz

    vijayz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11


    Please send as soon as possible

    Thanks

    Mate
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2012
  8. darn24p

    darn24p Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    email sent
     
  9. MICKAH

    MICKAH Active member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,764
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    remove yer email mate, he said PM, private message it, before ya get spammed with rubbish
     
  10. vijayz

    vijayz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi

    please remove
     
  11. darn24p

    darn24p Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    u can remove it by editing ur message lol
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2012
  12. vijayz

    vijayz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Done

    Please can you explain why the clines are showing connected but I am still getting scrambled channels?

    Kind regards

    Vijay
     

Share This Page