1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Starview N_L Dublin

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by riemann, Feb 18, 2008.

  1. riemann

    riemann Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    The title should be ReplayLite N_L Dublin
    (i dunno why i put starview earlier)

    Hi,

    I'm only new to this forum and am sorry to be wasting a post with this but my box recently got messed up badly and whilst a mate fixed up again some of the channels have moved. Most of them are crap enough anyways but i was wonderin if anyone knows where MTV2 has gone? I have flicked through all of them a few times but to no avail. There is a silly Ballymun TV where it used to be.

    Apologies if this is in the wrong section.
     
    Last edited: Feb 18, 2008
  2. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    A few channels were moved around you will find MTV2 on 394.000.
     
  3. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    handy way out factory reset 0000 to delete,english power off box for a min/on,english,autoscan n*l.172 channels found,exit back to menu,1570,key emu to on,exit 3 times.
    make sure ur coaxial cable goes straight to box.
     
  4. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    And then re sort your entire channel list again :)
     
  5. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    never bothered to sort out list as i only fall asleep!
     
  6. riemann

    riemann Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I dont suppose you could give me a more detailed guide on how to do this.

    I have a ReplayLite (I dunno why i called it starview earlier!)
    sw: 7.52
    hw: 1770-1.0-CS100
     
  7. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96

Share This Page