1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

STRESSING OUT with burning games

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by jor5dan, Nov 8, 2004.

1. jor5dan

jor5dan Member

Do you really need a dvd burner to burn the ps2 dvd games???is there anyway around it?? if not were do i get a dvd burner from??? i dont have a credit card to get anything online. can i get a dvd burner from a nearby location like radio shack or staples?? does it matter what dvd burner i get??? i was checking some prices, but some were like $30-$1000. Im a college student and i need every penny possoble thats why imn tryin to burn games, but this dvd burner thing is a obstacle can somebody tell me were i can get a very cheap and dependable dvd burner from, especially from somebody who has it and uses it a lot and has no problems burning games??? PLEASE HELP

2. neophile

neophile Member