1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Swap Magic 3.3 Question

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by defcheck, Mar 18, 2005.

  1. defcheck

    defcheck Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2005
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    K 1st off Hi All I Finaly Became A Member After Viewing These Forums For Awhile. My Question Is I have swap magic 3.0 cd version and 2.0 dvd version.
    But i have a ps2 v.9 so i have alotta trouble backing up games like clock tower 3 as such.My question is if i back up a version of swap magic 3.3 would i be able to load the backup with the swap magic 2.0? Now be4 going crazy and ripping me apart saying im dumb just think of the question it makes sence. Thanks
     
  2. Mik3h

    Mik3h Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2004
    Messages:
    2,847
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Hey There.

    Sorry, but Swap Magic CANNOT be copied. Think about it.. if you copy it then what are you going to boot it up with?
     
  3. pro`noob

    pro`noob Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2005
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    with his swapmagic 2 dvd ofcourse... read the question :)

    yes that will work i believe. pm if you need sm3 iso :)
     
  4. dragulaAC

    dragulaAC Active member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2003
    Messages:
    1,062
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Yah, try that out. I'm curious about that. Let us know how things go.
     
  5. defcheck

    defcheck Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2005
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    K Hopefully i get the swap magic sent to me and im hopeing it works cause i tried swap magic 2.0,dvd loader,cd loader everything and still cant get my backup of clock tower 3 to work..
     

Share This Page