1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Swap Magic 3.3 w/ Code Breaker Day 1

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by rx7andrx7, Apr 8, 2005.

  1. rx7andrx7

    rx7andrx7 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2005
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Had anyone tried to play backup with swap magic 3.3 and code breaker??? does it work? if so, what should I load first SM or CB ?? I just ordered code breaker day 1, i'll try it out and let you guys know.....
     
  2. Jizmak

    Jizmak Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2004
    Messages:
    2,584
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I know ar Max works with swap magic and backups. i dont see any
    reason why codebreaker would work.
     
  3. neojapan

    neojapan Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I have codebreaker v 8.0 and it works with my backups
     
  4. LiquidusX

    LiquidusX Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2005
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yeah i will i use my cb 8.2 with it somegames the codes don't work for some reason
     
  5. Lex911

    Lex911 Guest

    what step do you take to load your codebreaker i cant get mine to read it says it an invalid ps2 disc
     
  6. neojapan

    neojapan Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I use code breaker first and pick the codes and then when it ejects the disk(after you press start game)I put in swap magic and then just use the tool and bootup my backup
     
  7. Lex911

    Lex911 Guest

    doesnt work for me
     

Share This Page