1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Nightmare Before Christmas problem

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by Tripwire, Oct 23, 2004.

  1. Tripwire

    Tripwire Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2004
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hi i have a problem with The Nightmare Before Christmas !
    If i boot it up with swap magic i see a blue border so it seems to work but the only thing i get is a black screen and that's all.
    so can anybody help me? do i need DVD Loader or something? if so can someone give this to me?
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2004
  2. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    don't own this game myself but from what you have posted it sounds like a double check issue, get your self dvd loader from the link in my sig below and would recomend that you try the beta3 splinter cell and the 5v3 no pn options first as these are the most common options used
     
  3. Tripwire

    Tripwire Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2004
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ke thx
    can you tell me what to do cause i don't get that dvd loader stuff!
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2004

Share This Page