1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

There are no tracks

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by Venom1987, Oct 8, 2007.

  1. Venom1987

    Venom1987 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I did all the things you need to do in able to transfer music onto my PSP. but when i go to look and listen to the music it still says THERE ARE NO TRACKS
     
  2. Rav3

    Rav3 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Wrong format probably? Mp3 and AAC only, remember? Try using a different encoder.
     
  3. joey15

    joey15 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    does the drm coding stop the tracks from appearing?
    because none of the songs i bought from itunes show up!
    anyone know how to get rid of that coding?
    thanks/
     

Share This Page