1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

tranformers dvd

Discussion in 'DVD Shrink forum' started by ssgoku, Sep 30, 2011.

  1. ssgoku

    ssgoku Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    help i cannot get transformers 3 to back up
     
    Last edited: Sep 30, 2011
  2. attar

    attar Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2005
    Messages:
    11,509
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Last edited: Sep 30, 2011
  3. Aldiii

    Aldiii Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. ZoSoIV

    ZoSoIV Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  5. darkfire528

    darkfire528 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Which title on the transfomers 3 dvd USA region is the correct on to copy. I can't get the correct title to copy.
     
  6. royalaser

    royalaser Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I tried both DVDFAB & AnyDVD6870
    Both did not work
    AnyDVD6870 backed it up
    but it did it incorrectly

    Ideal DVD Copy v3.2.5 worked for me


    darkfire
    it's title 68
     
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2011
  7. ZoSoIV

    ZoSoIV Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    anydvd 6.8.7.0 DOES WORK...try doing the movie only
     
  8. royalaser

    royalaser Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ZoSoIV
    I did use "Movie Only"
    It's adding 8 minutes to the end of the back-up
    this issue is being discussed on 2 of the Sly Soft Fourms
    including input from their Tech Staff.



     
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2011
  9. ZoSoIV

    ZoSoIV Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    what i did was rip the DVD to my HDD then used DVD Rebuilder (doing the movie only) burned with CloneDVD2 and I've had NO issues
     
  10. jpaulino

    jpaulino Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    try using AnyDVD (HD) 6.8.7.0
    use the trail period for 21 days.
    then use dvdshrink to burn it.
    works great no problem.
     
  11. Ninja49

    Ninja49 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I did the same, jpaulino, but then the dvd will only play in desktop or laptop, it won't play in my up-convert 1080 dvd players. What is wrong with that??
     
  12. BenDover

    BenDover Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2003
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I used DVD43 version 4.6.0 and Nero with NO problem.

    Koda
     
  13. jpaulino

    jpaulino Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    are you using vista or window 7.
    if you are vista has a glitch and window i am now sure
    i am using window xp. and i believe it works best with
    dvdshrink/ dvdfab/ or anydvd.
     
  14. Ninja49

    Ninja49 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Windows 7. Worked fine all other times, just this one seems different. The disc keeps spinning and the players can't read it or something.
     

Share This Page