1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

trouble With Bewitched? Look Here.

Discussion in 'DVD Shrink forum' started by ktowncopy, Oct 14, 2005.

  1. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    to copy ANY movie use dvd x copy in conjuntion with any dvd. perfect copies every time!! If it does not there is a flaw in the original just rent another.
     
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2006
  2. fdc2k

    fdc2k Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    doesn't DVD X COPY lead off with that anoying "Warning" screen?
    That's why I changed to DVD SHRINK.
    Is there any way to remove it?
     
  3. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    any dvd starts in the background when you firstput in the dvd. after a min it strips all the copyright material and errors and whatever protection that was on it. yes when you copy useing dvd x copy there is a warning that stats this is a321 copy for personal use. but there is a warning label on ciagrettes. people still smoke. you can still watch the vidio.
     
  4. aabbccdd

    aabbccdd Guest

    fdc2k , you can remove it in dvd shrink in the re-author mode or use clonedvd 2 with anydvd doing the movie only( no nag screen or warnings) use this guide

    http://bbmayo.home.comcast.net/
     
  5. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    aabbccdd is right and i have dvd clone also. coping the movie only works about 90% of the time. not to say it will not copy it but you will have hang ups somtimes. Also have the latest dvd player i'd say no older than 1 year and thats stretching it would you say aabbccdd ?
     
  6. aabbccdd

    aabbccdd Guest

    nah that shouldnt be a problem. using good media and controling the burn speed is what is important on playback issues. i use Taiyo Yuden DVD-R and they play in all the standalone players i throw them at

    and doing the movie only has never been a problem either except on movies like "Lords Of Dogtown" and the new "Legend of Zorro" where they put blank cells at the begining of the movie but the lastest verison of anydvd takes care of that or using VOB Blanker(delelting the blank cells)
     
  7. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what speed do you recomened?
     
  8. aabbccdd

    aabbccdd Guest

    with your PC specs. you should be fine at 8x as long as your using good media (Taiyo Yuden or Verbatim).what burner do you have?
     
  9. luisito2

    luisito2 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have not a clue
     
  10. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    aabbccdd
    here my roms etc
    [​IMG]
     
  11. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    if anyone is interested i have the ts for beauty shop. plays back on windows media player10. just im your e-mail.
     
    Last edited: Mar 11, 2006
  12. aabbccdd

    aabbccdd Guest

    yeah 8x is fine with what you have baltekmi
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 11, 2006
  13. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  14. xtechs321

    xtechs321 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    you need to use the latest DVD FAB Decrypter 2.9.7.2
    This worked for me but now the latest releases are failing
     
  15. baltekmi

    baltekmi Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2005
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    xtechs321
    are you using anydvd in conjunction?
    you have to use anydvd to strip the dvd first. it works in the back ground in about 30 seconds.
     
  16. 98roush

    98roush Guest

    Make $.75/hr just for leaving a browser window open w/ banner ads that rotate every 30 seconds. $.75/hr doesn't sound like much, but a long time of a little turns into a lot. No one said you had to actually view the ads. Surfjunky is guaranteed 100% adware & spyware free.
    Just place this in your address bar.

    edit by mod [bold]creaky squished me like a bug for being damn irrelevant[/bold]



     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 26, 2006
  17. creaky

    creaky Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Messages:
    31,683
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    98roush has left the building. as you were, ppl
     
  18. aabbccdd

    aabbccdd Guest

    way ot go creaky iam loving it lol ,thats the additude man get em
     
  19. juliet73

    juliet73 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nothing i do seems to work to back up this dvd. I have downloaded dvd43 but just have an idle icon. I have the extras but no film. please help!!!
     
  20. arniebear

    arniebear Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Messages:
    8,638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2006

Share This Page