1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

video convertion un-needed!

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by djmazz, Jun 7, 2007.

  1. djmazz

    djmazz Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    how do people. thought id share this find as theres a few threads about video converting, guess not many people no of it.

    PSPlayerMT. enables you to play audio/videos in almost every format.



    just put both folders in the game/game150 folder (depending on your firmware, 1.5 or oe) then put your audio/video where ever.
    then launch the player from the game tab and there you go.
    hope it comes in useful.enjoy ;)
     
  2. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    this is old news, as was that other deal PMP or whatever, or maybe that is this, i dunno, i just convert since it's easy and doesn't take long anyway, and it's nice to boost the volume up by 400%...

    fix your url tag.

    http://ww.psp-hacks.com/file/369
     
  3. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I never even knew about this. This looks like a pretty useful tool!
     
  4. lilfree22

    lilfree22 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2006
    Messages:
    1,507
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i say convert if you wanna save space on your stick

    whats it do smurf long time
     
  5. ballymo

    ballymo Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    pls it says game could not be started
     
  6. lilfree22

    lilfree22 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2006
    Messages:
    1,507
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you sure you put er thing in the right place and what firmware you runnin
     

Share This Page