1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

virtua tennis 3-error

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by mitsosg13, Mar 29, 2007.

  1. mitsosg13

    mitsosg13 Guest

    i tried to burn vt3 with clone cd and after an error messege(cant burn it on pionneer 111-d)i finally burn it but not working...i have a lot of back ups but only with this game have this problem....why?
     
  2. steimy

    steimy Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    12,030
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    not sure, don't have that game. But i have seen it online so you know it can be copied. Have you tried any other programs to burn the ISO like IMGburn v2.1 ?
    just remember to set the layer break
    Tools-->settings-->write-->layer break. Check user specified and set it to 1913760. Click ok and burn as normal. This is only necessary the first time burning a 360 game
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2007
  3. navsav

    navsav Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2004
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I burnt VT3 just fine - I used my samsung drive with the latest schtrom and burnt the dvd file using imgburn. Had no issues whatsoever.
     
  4. Azrea1

    Azrea1 Regular member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2006
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    he doesnt need to set the layer break he has a 111d
     

Share This Page