1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

where can i get ps1 iso's????

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by epekbrick, Jun 18, 2007.

  1. epekbrick

    epekbrick Regular member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yo where can i get ps1 iso's cause i dont have ps1 games so where can i get the for my psp?
     
  2. reloadSE

    reloadSE Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Don't know if this is against the rules or not because im only telling you the websites where you can search for them.... but mini nova, the pirate bay, iso hunt, torrent spy to name a few...
     
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2007
  3. scrum

    scrum Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2003
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. epekbrick

    epekbrick Regular member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    well i had installed ps1p alpha EMULATOR on my 3.03oe-c psp but i dont have the ps1 games thats y i was wondering if could get them online but? yea! CAN SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO PUT THEM ON MY PSP FOR MY PS1P EMULATOR?do i use pop station for this to i already got two games from the net so how do i pit those to the emulator?help
     
  5. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    You don't need an emulator they go inside a folder in the game folder(any name) and you play them like ISO's.
     
  6. epekbrick

    epekbrick Regular member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    so can u teach me how to do that then please i would like to know how to do that would i need to download popstation?
     
  7. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you'll have generally two files like this eboot.pbp and keys.bin

    if X is your Memory stick you'd have it like this (say it's Gex 3 eboot.pbp and keys.bin)

    X:\PSP\GAME\GEX3\eboot.pbp
    and
    X:\PSP\GAME\GEX3\eboot.pbp

    if you say also have SFRER eboot.pbp and keys.bin you'd do something like this

    X:\PSP\GAME\SFRER\eboot.pbp
    and
    X:\PSP\GAME\SFRER\keys.bin

    on latter OE firmwares i don't believe keys.bin is required, but i'm not sure as i'm on 3.03OEB

    the reason of the different folders inside the GAME is to keep the eboot.pbps seperate as otherwise you'll just over-write them...a way of organization if you will.



    EDIT1>after you've got those files on your memory stick like i've described above, then from your XMB Just goto GAME then Memory Stick, and they'll show up there like it was a homebrew program and you just click it and it'll run.

    EDIT2> another good place to find PSXPSP games is Blackcats
     
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2007
  8. epekbrick

    epekbrick Regular member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    for sure thanks buddy
     
  9. epekbrick

    epekbrick Regular member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    um would i need to use pop station?
     
  10. epekbrick

    epekbrick Regular member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i downloaded crash banco and i didnt find the pbp file nor thr bin file there was only these! (crashban.mds & crashban.mdf) so do i change them or ? cam someone help me? or tell me what to do !
     
  11. reloadSE

    reloadSE Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    convert them with ultra iso or something then use popstation 4... should work
     

Share This Page