1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Where to get games rentals for a cheap price?

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by jake45, Jan 25, 2005.

1. jake45

jake45 Member

Hi I want to know where to rent Ps2 games for a good cheap price. I rented games in the past from my local store and it cost me 3.99 plus tax to just get a game rental and they are all like very old games. Any help will be thankful?

P.S.I still iam waitng for my slide card/swap magic combo to arrive cant wait!

2. dlk124

dlk124 Member

gameznflix.com - movies and games online. $17.25 per month for 3 out at a time. Keep them as long as you like. Return and get 3 more shipped right to your house. No late fees ever. Best deal out there for movies and games.

3. williej

williej Regular member

How credible/reliable are tha folks at gameznflix.com Is the URL down?

4. dlk124

dlk124 Member

I have been renting since May 2004. I rent movies mostly, but I do get a few games for the kids.

5. Winning11

Winning11 Guest

How long does it take to get the games??

6. Megadeth

Megadeth Regular member

Beware of GameZnFlix.com......

7. dlk124

dlk124 Member

Service was rough at first, but it has greatly improved. If you need customer service the number is 1 800 613-1543 and can be found easily on the web site under contact us. I usually receive movies within 2 days of being shipped. Lately I have been getting my movies within 1 day (I live within approx. 80 miles of 1 of their 3 dist. centers. As far as removing movies from the queue I have never had any problem with this. Everything is very manageable as far as adding and removing.

8. jake45

jake45 Member

Thank's for the comments. I researched and gamesnflix sounds realy bad. So i went with a good eastcoast game rental site. I cant wait to get MGS:3

9. iriedawta

iriedawta Guest