1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why wont the PS3 play my PS2 backups?!?!?!

Discussion in 'PS3 - Modding & Hacking' started by Pspness, Feb 27, 2007.

  1. Pspness

    Pspness Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2005
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2007
  2. luch559

    luch559 Guest

    different security
     
  3. Boston84

    Boston84 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2006
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    how come you dont just use your originals? did you smash those too? tsk tsk
     
  4. henrito

    henrito Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    rofl

    Pathetic
     
  5. Jlhfit

    Jlhfit Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    lol.....should have waited before u smashed ur ps2....lol..lol...lol
     

Share This Page