1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

will Action Replays work with slimline ps2's?

Discussion in 'PS2 - Software boot discussion' started by beercan, Jan 3, 2005.

  1. beercan

    beercan Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Ive read an unconfirmed report they won't..

    Can someone who knows answer this?

    Cheers.
     
  2. reyker

    reyker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Yes. But you have to make sure you get the new version V3.2. The old version will not work, but you can contact Datel for upgrade.
     
  3. reyker

    reyker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Yes, it can. But you have to make sure you get the new version V3.2. The old version will not work, but you can contact Datel for upgrade.
     
  4. reyker

    reyker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Yes, it can. But you have to make sure you get the new version V3.2. The old version will not work, but you can contact Datel for upgrade.
     
  5. reyker

    reyker Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2005
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Yes, it can. But you have to make sure you get the new version V3.2. The old version will not work, but you can contact Datel for upgrade.
     

Share This Page