1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

xbox 360 live still wont work

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by JT92, Jan 21, 2008.

  1. JT92

    JT92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ok i pluged my 369 in to my lapto and went into my control panel and tryed to make a connection and it said to make sure theres not another computer or something with the same ip address, but i have 2 laptops so i have no idea
     
  2. NserUame

    NserUame Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    You need a cross over cable if you're going to hook your 360 up to the internet through your computer. Also an English lesson wouldn't hurt.
     
  3. JT92

    JT92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ha funny, whats a cross over cable?
     
  4. steimy

    steimy Active member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2004
    Messages:
    12,030
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
  5. JT92

    JT92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11

    idiocy removed
     
    Last edited: Jan 22, 2008
  6. binkie7

    binkie7 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    18,496
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    @JT92
    With that language you definitely need a break so take one on me.
     

Share This Page