1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

XBOX ISO

Discussion in 'Xbox - General discussion' started by rhem, Mar 18, 2004.

  1. rhem

    rhem Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2003
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Please help. I would like to copy an XBOX game but cannot cause my PC thinks it's a DVD. What can I use to extract the real game to an ISO or something

    Thank You
     
  2. Daskins

    Daskins Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2003
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    are you hooking up your xbox to your PC and FTP'ing the Game to your XBOX? just wanna know because your question isn't clear to me
     
  3. rhem

    rhem Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2003
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    O Sorry. I'd like to just pop my Xbox game into my DVD-Drive (on my PC) and create some sort of image and burn
     
  4. Sukodin

    Sukodin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2004
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  5. Daskins

    Daskins Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2003
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    nope you cant do that, you have to hook your xbox to your pc and sent the files over via FTP
    _X_X_X_X_X_[small]"Got this Chinese chick had to leave her quick, cuz she kept bootlegin my shit...man" Jay-Z[/small]
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2004
  6. rhem

    rhem Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2003
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  7. Daskins

    Daskins Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2003
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    first i wanna know somehting do you have a mod chip in your XBOX?
     
  8. rhem

    rhem Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2003
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    yes of course
     
  9. Daskins

    Daskins Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2003
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    lol.ok just making sure. well one way to do it is to use an ethernet cable and hook it up to your router, then when you boot up to evolution x it will display the IP. open FlashFxp and go to site manager and create a site called my xbox or whatever adn enter the xbox IP the uisername and password would be xbox/xbox by default. after you create the site go to quick connect and choose your Xbox and it should connect you to your xbox.
    _X_X_X_X_X_[small]"Got this Chinese chick had to leave her quick, cuz she kept bootlegin my shit...man" Jay-Z[/small]
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2004

Share This Page