1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

xbox-nintendo

Discussion in 'Xbox - Games' started by xboxman7, Feb 4, 2007.

  1. xboxman7

    xboxman7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    how do you play NINTENDO Games ON A XBOX is there a TUT. For it
     
  2. DeadRain

    DeadRain Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2006
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    its called an emulator
     
  3. xboxman7

    xboxman7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    how do you get them on your xbox
     
  4. xxteakxx

    xxteakxx Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Find it, download it, and FTP it to your xbox.
     
  5. xboxman7

    xboxman7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    what do you FTP the ROMS or the Emulator?
     
  6. xxteakxx

    xxteakxx Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  7. xboxman7

    xboxman7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    HOW? just the program
     
  8. jah0917

    jah0917 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2005
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    how what? i don't follow you, just trying to help out.
     
  9. corn

    corn Guest

    Use the search button, it is your best friend. You can find many answers just by using it...
    There are many tutorials out there, you just gotta find them.
    Start here:
    http://forums.afterdawn.com/thread_view.cfm/213943
    Hope it helps.

    EDIT: That tells you how to FTP, not specifically were to place the emulators.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 16, 2007
  10. handsom

    handsom Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2006
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Your 'box will have to be modded, if you aren't familiar with FTP'ing things.... I'm going to be really honest; you'll probably need someone to either softmod it for you, or install a chip for you. I'm not trying to be mean; but it's clear that the process is going to be above your current skill level. Especially if you want one of the nicer looking and easier to use setups...
     
  11. corn

    corn Guest

    It is much easier to mod your Xbox using SID 4.0 (my opinion). You will need Action Replay, and Splinter Cell, James Bond Agent Under Fire, or Mechasult. None of these games can be platinum hits.

    Here is the tutorial (FOLLOW THIS EXACTLY):
    Softmod Xbox using SID 4.0. You can also access Xbox Live
     

Share This Page