1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

NEWSBIN QUESTIONS

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by catsee, Oct 3, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. catsee

catsee Guest

NOW FOR SOME REASON EVERYTIME I DOWNLOAD NEW GAMES IT TELLS THE HEADER IS CORRUPT WHAT SHOULD I DO PLEAESE HELP

2. DavGerm4

DavGerm4 Active member

Stop with the CAPS! You probably just got a Bad download! Make sure that when you are downloading, that nothing is running while you are doing that, because that can sometimes lead to a Corrupt File!

3. catsee

catsee Guest

that cant b i've been using newsbin for over 2 years and i never saw this msg b4 i downloaded 2 different NBA 2k8 and every-time i try to extract it, it tells me corrupt msg bs

4. DavGerm4

DavGerm4 Active member

Then I don't know what to tell ya!

You could try just Buying the game, it's legal, and it works every time!

5. raysuave

raysuave Regular member

He may have already bought the game and just trying to download a back-up......even if he didn't buy the game, you guys need to watch your assumptions.

6. DavGerm4

DavGerm4 Active member

I am watching my Assumptions! If you have the game, and you are downloading it, THAT is considered Illegal! Read up on it next time!

7. Severeth

Severeth Regular member

How about you stop being such a hypocrite. Stop harshing people for downloading games cause it is illegal like the legal side is truely your belief system. Let me paste something from your blog that is linked to from this site. Here we go