1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rip any Sony ARccOS Movie with DVD Decrypter No PSL & No AnyDVD

Discussion in 'DVD±R for advanced users' started by JaguarGod, Nov 11, 2005.

  1. PacMan777

    PacMan777 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    3,836
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    With all those programs, if you can't get the job done, you need to get someone good at doing backups to come in and check your system out.
     
  2. lanz16

    lanz16 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i dont rhink thats the problem, because ive had already ripped another movies and i didnt have that problem.
     
  3. PacMan777

    PacMan777 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    3,836
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Okay. Now you're saying you have no problems with other DVDs, just those 2. Since there was nothing special about them I'd suspect flawed discs, either the condition or a bad press. Are the discs scratched up or blemished any way? If I were you, I'd run a scan and check the DVD for bad sectors. Programs with disc utilities usually have a scan feature. Nero has it in the toolkit. The free DVDInfoPro also has the utility. If you're going to be doing many backups, you need to learn how to check the DVDs. It's not a common problem, but a person runs across it every once in a while.
     
  4. aeox

    aeox Guest

    another multipost removed by creaky
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 17, 2007
  5. creaky

    creaky Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Messages:
    31,683
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
  6. ali2007

    ali2007 Guest

    my favorite backup tool is "rip it 4 me" use it fix vts
     
  7. PacMan777

    PacMan777 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    3,836
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    RipIt4Me has FixVTS software incorporated into the program in version 1710. The FixVTS program is no longer needed. If you don't have 1710, get it at Softpedia.com.
     

Share This Page