1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

USB Advance loading Title Problem

Discussion in 'PS2 - Hardware boot discussion' started by vvenkates, Feb 12, 2009.

  1. lesnar123

    lesnar123 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    well... no one replied over there....

     
  2. gdtfreak

    gdtfreak Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    where in India,i can help you.
     
  3. lesnar123

    lesnar123 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i live in Ratnagiri, 350 KMs from Mumbai...i can send my MC to my friend who live in Mumbai at Fort
     
  4. aranwarez

    aranwarez Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I'm having same trouble like lesnar123... I'm trying to play FFX and crash mind over mutant which are both compatibility status is green which should have ran with USB advance.. But when i press "X" to start the game from USB advance menu.. i get a message "please wait... loading title" then it freezes. I'm sure the game is not loaded cause i can see the USB advance at the background...
    I'm using
    PS2 FAT (SHCP-5XXXXX)Modded
    FMCboot 1.8
    USB SATA Hard Drive 500 GB (FAT32)
     
  5. aranwarez

    aranwarez Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I believe you don't have to send your MC. Ask someone to upload their PAL FREE MCBOOT content. Then copy the content of MCBOOT from ELFloader to your MC through USB mass storage... Hope it works.. Best of luck.
     
  6. lesnar123

    lesnar123 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    thanks for reply dude..

    but i guess that dosent work.. every install is unique... it will not work if transferred from one MC to another even though the install had been done on the console of same region
     

Share This Page