what do i need?

Discussion in 'Xbox - Backup discussion' started by kst68dog, May 8, 2005.

1. kst68dog

kst68dog Member

right guys be gentle with me.im very new to xbox backups(i can do ps2 no probs,but then again who cant?)exactly what do i need to backup my xbox games?my xbox is modded to play backups,i have a dvd burner,and i am very patient and willing to learn.thanks guys.

2. manufan

manufan Regular member

AS USUAL I DO NOT PROMOTE PIRACY IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM