1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yes/No Question

Discussion in 'PS2 - Hardware boot discussion' started by Geppelito, Aug 22, 2005.

  1. Geppelito

    Geppelito Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    This could sound like a stupid question to a lot a you, I'm new at "backing up" PS2 games.

    Do I absolutely need to have a modded PS2 to run a copied version of a game ?

    Thank You

    Geppelito Pasta
     
  2. Bird7

    Bird7 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2005
    Messages:
    445
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    No,

    Swap Magic try the search bar for more facts
     
  3. dreamzboy

    dreamzboy Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2005
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Yes and NO. No if you use the swap magic.
     
  4. Bird7

    Bird7 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2005
    Messages:
    445
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ok junior i just said that
     
  5. Geppelito

    Geppelito Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks

    I'm gonna take a look at this Swap Magic.

     

Share This Page