1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lets Paint The Kettle Black (2) Do You Have A Bitch ? Put On Your Rubbers And Wade In.

Discussion in 'Safety valve' started by ireland, Jul 25, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shardel

Shardel Guest

Just had to stop by and wish everybody a Happy POETS Day.
    Now you can take back that sweetie thing cause I'm gonna give you
    the translation.
    (Translation: P-ee O-n E-verybody T-omorrow's S-aturday)
    hehehehe

2. sammorris

sammorris Senior member

I really can't bitch about tomorrow (LAN party!), but if there's one thing it's that I have to get up early so we can have our stuff electrical safety tested.

3. abuzar1

abuzar1 Senior member

Who does that? You just need one outlet, hook up a wire to an outlet to a pool of water, then connect all your power wires to the water. I'm an electrician and I assure you it's safe.

4. sammorris

sammorris Senior member

Hehe wow! A little young for an electrician aren't you?

5. Pop_Smith

Pop_Smith Regular member

Just make sure the water is from the tap and not pure H2O. In the form of H2O electricity doesn't travel well at all. With all the junk thats added (and gained from pipes etc) to water these days it conducts water quite well though. :p

If your gonna go the water router make it a little safer and make sure the water is in a tank or something so its out of the reach of little ones. ;-)

Peace

6. gerry1

gerry1 Guest

IRELAND, COME BACK SOON!! Friends are important while ingrates and brown-nosing adolescents with delusions of grandeur aren't worth a second thought. Rest assured that fate will see to it that they reap, tenfold, the misery and abuse that they've sown. So come back to your friends; don't let those who used you win; they aren't worth it.

7. abuzar1

abuzar1 Senior member

Gerry, are you talking about me?

8. aabbccdd

aabbccdd Guest