1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DVD cloner IV will not copy entire movie - NO TALK OF CRACKS HERE

Discussion in 'Copy DVD to DVDR' started by wheelstb, Jan 15, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wheelstb

wheelstb Regular member

I'm relatively new to backing up my DVDs. I recently downloaded a copy of DVD cloner IV. When I try to make a copy of a DVD it seems to copy perfectly. however when I go to watch the DVD that I have just copied, the movie stops well before it is finished. This happens even if I copy the movie only. When I copy the movie. I copy only the main movie on a single layer DVD-R. I have tried using a different brand of DVD, but that doesn't seem to solve my problem.

Please help.

2. elby

elby Member

Last edited: Jan 15, 2007
  3. wheelstb

wheelstb Regular member

would it make any difference if i used a crack to get around buying it?Dvd cloner 4 that is.

4. blivetNC

blivetNC Regular member

No, use crack and you really won't care what movie you're watching. That program is not the best, DVDCloner. Cracks will really screw up your system because who knows what is in that file you are trying to install into your system. As a matter of fact, to save time, just open up your computer case and urinate on it while it is still running. Cracks are software written by who know to do who knows what to your computer while trying to get around buying the program. I've fixed several employee computers who infected themselves with trojans, spyware programs and browser hijackers trying to find a crack that works.
    Use one of the free programs (Ripit4me and DVDShrink, DVDDecrypter, IMGBurn) if you don't want to spend the money, if not purchase AnyDVD and CloneDVD2, the best money you'll spend. No, I don't work for them, just a very happy customer of Slysoft/Elaborate Bytes.

Last edited: Jan 15, 2007
  5. garmoon

garmoon Regular member