1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problem buring Full of it moive looks like the same problem as Blade: House of Chthon.

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by EMCCABE, Sep 26, 2007.

1. EMCCABE

EMCCABE Member

Problem buring Full of it moive look like the same problem as Blade: House of Chthon. Can any one help. Any dvd give waring. Dvd fab is unable do it either.

2. JaguarGod

JaguarGod Active member

Make sure you are using the latest version of DVDFab. It was recently updated to deal with the two movies you posted.

3. Rick372

Rick372 Guest

Hi I'm kind of new at this. Is the dvdFad Decrypter the one you have to pay for or is there another free one like the one I have. I do know that I tried the trail version, and it didn't work. Please help me Thank You

4. EMCCABE

EMCCABE Member

Make sure you are using the latest version of DVDFab. It was recently updated to deal with the two movies you posted.

I use the updated one from here: http://club.cdfreaks.com/showthread.php?t=228388
    but did not work. Today got another up date dvd fab 3.2.0.0.
    I am tring it as i type. It has worked. Thank you

5. JaguarGod

JaguarGod Active member

DVDFab is the Free one. It goes by the name DVDFab HD. Click on the name to get you to the site.

6. scoobyr

scoobyr Member

I've got help from this site to many times..now its time to pay it forward..

If you have not burned this one yet....this is what I did..

I downloaded dvdfab Gold...newest version..then I had Anydvd running in background...then I opened the disc with Powerdvd...as the previews were playing..I hit pause on Powerdvd..then opened dvdfab gold and found the movie only ..copied files to harddrive...then I found files with dvdshrink ank burnt to disk..