1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blade BM7000s

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by teesmale, Mar 5, 2013.

  1. teesmale

    teesmale Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi Guys
    im a newbie and thinking about getting a blade bm700s with a motorised dish
    can anyone tell me if i need to buy a positioner
     
  2. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,009
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    moved to correct forum as not a feedback & suggestions issue.
     
  3. gerrard08

    gerrard08 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    does any1 have the latest patched firmware with 9991 menu, for BM7000s please, its the January 2013 im after...cheers
     
  4. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,009
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    a senior member ought to know better then to hijack another member's thread as per forum rules.
     
  5. gerrard08

    gerrard08 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    536
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    sorry m8, i just didnt want to create another unnessesary thread
     

Share This Page