1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dude, wheres my "recode" feature?

Discussion in 'Copy DVD to DVDR' started by stunn611, Jan 26, 2004.

  1. stunn611

    stunn611 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2003
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    [bold]hey, i have Nero Burning Rom 6.3.0.2 which suppose to have the recode feature but i cant find it anywhere. anyone can help?
     
  2. Jerry746

    Jerry746 Senior member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2003
    Messages:
    4,456
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    It shows up under the Nero Vision Express 2 menu.
    Jerry
     
  3. stunn611

    stunn611 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2003
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    [bold]i still cant find it. infact i dont even have the nero vision express 2. i look in the nero smartstart, nero 6 ultra edition, and nero toolkits but still no luck.
     
  4. RWG

    RWG Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26

    If you don't see it, it's not there. Get it at the Nero website.

    RWG
     
  5. stunn611

    stunn611 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2003
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    [bold]ok i got it now. thanks RWG and Jerry for replyin.
     
  6. RWG

    RWG Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26

    [bold]You're more 'n welcome. Let's see, tech support at $80 per hour x 2 = $160. You can send my $80 to:

    "Shister & Shister Law Firm, LLC"
    N.E. Oklahoma.
    USA[/bold]


    We're notorious State wide!

    luck-
    RWG
     

Share This Page