1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DVB-T ?

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by pudzyryan, Jun 28, 2012.

  1. pudzyryan

    pudzyryan Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. MICKAH

    MICKAH Active member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,764
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    I suggest you ask the supplier who he got it from, prob not suitable for here
     
  4. pudzyryan

    pudzyryan Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    china import, bin it i suppose, reading up about it atm, cheers
     
  5. cactikid

    cactikid Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,425
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    48
    would a saorview box not be easier to use in irl as the big push is coming.
     
  6. pudzyryan

    pudzyryan Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    cactikid, yes combi box is only way to go m8.. i use fergususon arivia and infinity box, but m8s mother is old, so something handy is only needed ere.. this would have been the answer m8... but lesson learned, by irish,
     
  7. MICKAH

    MICKAH Active member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,764
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    How ya finding the Ferguson box? U get the CCAM working on it?
     
  8. pudzyryan

    pudzyryan Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ya working a treat . good box
     

Share This Page