1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DVD RB - CCE latest feature

Discussion in 'Copy DVD to DVDR' started by Schaf1945, Apr 4, 2005.

  1. Schaf1945

    Schaf1945 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    As those of you in the know can attest - DVD RB + CCE gives the best quality of all. With the release of DVD RB 0.81, it is now complete (you can now select Movie + menu only just like some of the other 1 click tools). I am continually staggered at the development effort jdobbs puts into this prog! Thank you jdobbs!
     
  2. Escobar22

    Escobar22 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I think only paying custies get this version :)
     
  3. malcdogg

    malcdogg Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2004
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I always just edited my movies with DVD Shrink first, but i still need to donate to jdobbs soon. It's WAY past time. And he's owed his dues. :)
     
  4. Schaf1945

    Schaf1945 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Escobar22
    Why not give the man a few bucks? Surely if you appreciate his work then he deserves it?
     
  5. wild77

    wild77 Guest

    For a $10 donation you can get on the mailing list for the Pro version with all the latest features,money well spent if my opinion.

    Jdobbs is the Man!

     
  6. Escobar22

    Escobar22 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Scahf, I already did :)

    that's why i made the post
     
  7. Schaf1945

    Schaf1945 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Escobar22
    Sorry, misunderstood. You're right, the "others" have to wait, I think for 30 days, before they get it. Though I don't know if they get the Pro version.
     

Share This Page