I am confused by the sync process. Our family has several ipods sharing a central store of tunes and videos. The store is way larger than the largest ipod so each ipod has its own play list. I assumed if I am using the 'sync only selected option' and I uncheck a video or tune when it is synced the stuff will be removed but it doesn't. How you I get old stuff off so I can get new stuff on?