1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how to download from kazaa

Discussion in 'Video playback problems' started by carrr, Aug 20, 2004.

  1. carrr

    carrr Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i lv watching movies and lv to download lots of movies from kazaa but fail each time i play it is an error message, i never get to see any of it. pls help me direct me is there any website to help or is there any other free download for movies. what should i hv in my pc now i have media player.but still fail. thanks pls email me at ididntreadtherules@afterdawn.com
     
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2004
  2. michigan

    michigan Guest

    Take your email out of the thread, you are going to have tons of new spam. Click on the little Edit arrow on the right hand side of youyr post and take it out.
     
  3. flip218

    flip218 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2004
    Messages:
    8,344
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
  4. dizzie

    dizzie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    FINAL solution to ALL Kazaa-related problems:

    1. Uninstall Kazaa/Kazaa Lite
    2. Clean your system with AdAware (www.lavasoft.de),(to get rid of adware/spyware that you got from Kazaa.
    3. go to "http://dcplusplus.sourceforge.net/" and install DC++ instead!
    4. Enjoy faster downloads, more quality files, less virus-infected files, less fake files, less leechers, no adware-sponsored program...
     
  5. Nephilim

    Nephilim Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2003
    Messages:
    14,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    He's having playback problems not kazaa problems, dizzie.
     
  6. dizzie

    dizzie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Well, you´re probably right, but I thought that if all that codecs didn´t help, it might could be a corrupted/fake moviefile. And my experience of Kazaa is that it has a LOT of fake and corrupted files, don´t u agree about that? :)
     
  7. Nephilim

    Nephilim Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2003
    Messages:
    14,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    I wouldn't doubt it though I haven't used kazaa for years :)
     

Share This Page