1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ITV/CH4 MISSING

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by jokerw7, Oct 5, 2007.

  1. jokerw7

    jokerw7 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Ive lost ITV and CH4 in the last couple of days. Have put new codes in and re scanned but still no luck. Can some1 plz point me in the right direction.... Many thanks.
     
  2. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Need your box type is it a Starview or the box? And your provider details please.
     
  3. jokerw7

    jokerw7 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    starview box x2.. 1 is ligit and 1 is clone.... Both have lost the channels the last 2 days.....EXC&W.... Cheers scouser.
     
  4. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Both channels should be on 290.750.
     
  5. jokerw7

    jokerw7 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    im on a diff frequency..194750... How do i change it???
     
  6. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    I said should be depends on your area. Just do a manual scan using the frequency I gave you they should appear at the end of you list. To do a manual scan. Press menu, select installation, manual installation, select your provider, input frequency,enable scan at bottom.
     
  7. jokerw7

    jokerw7 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Cheers scouser, i was forgetting to factory restore b4 auto scanning. All channels back and working...
    YNWA
     
  8. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    No problem, good to hear :)
     

Share This Page