1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nba Live 2005

Discussion in 'CD-R' started by VicMG, Dec 6, 2004.

  1. VicMG

    VicMG Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i downloaded nba live 2005... and it was on rar file that had a bin and cue file... i installed the game perfectly but when im gonna play, it says that i need to instert the correct cd-rom........ please help.......
    Vic
     
  2. pollushon

    pollushon Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2004
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    The correct CD-ROM would be one that you've bought [bold]LEGITIMATELY![/bold]
     
  3. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    you gota burn the dumb file.
     
  4. VicMG

    VicMG Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    how can i burn the dump file... where can i find it;
     
  5. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    NO MAN! its the dumb dll. file...you know..like dumb
     
  6. pollushon

    pollushon Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2004
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    hehehehehehe
     
  7. VicMG

    VicMG Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ohhh ok.... is dumb but what do i do with it..........
     
  8. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    you have to exract it to the crv-disc then when you do that re-install with a rar file that you got from where you downloaded it from

    The rar file re-creates the cue so you can play with an emulator...very simple instuctions, just follow what I just told you
     
  9. camstuf

    camstuf Guest

    simple, but I don't get it
     
  10. geestar20

    geestar20 Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    2,995
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    your not supposed to..its a joke

    hey -VicMG- I was joking my good man ;D

    you gotta burn the cue file. you can either burn it with nero or alcohol 120%
     
  11. rocaboy

    rocaboy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    every time you try burn the cue file, it just says 'doesnt support format' for both nero and alcohol
     
  12. VicMG

    VicMG Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    people please help me out.....
    i downloaded this game like a month ago and i still can play it.....
     
  13. smokie361

    smokie361 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    OMG ITS ABOISE WHAT yoU NEED>YOU NEED A CrACK THERE ALL OVER THE PLACE
     
  14. VicMG

    VicMG Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    where do i get the crack
     
  15. rocaboy

    rocaboy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    geestar20: every time you try burn the cue file, it just says 'doesnt support format' for both Nero and alcohol
     
  16. momentum

    momentum Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i've tried the crack but every time i load it i get an error..
     
  17. Quadratic

    Quadratic Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2004
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Are you using an updated version of Nero? The Latest one at least? When you open Nero Burning Rom, just CANCEL the startup wizard that appears, and go to open. Go to the drop down list and select "iso, cue,..." Then, go to the location where the cue is, and select it. This shouldn't be too hard.
     
  18. Nephilim

    Nephilim Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2003
    Messages:
    14,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    The discussion of cracks will end here and now alrighty?
     

Share This Page